Surface Design Awards judging panel for 2021

Steve 5

Steve Webb has been appointed as a Co-Chair with Nicola Osborn of Basha-Franklin of the highly respected Surface Design Awards for 2021.

Webb and Osborn are joined by a multi-disciplinary team of fellow judges selected from the architecture and design communities.

The Co-Chairs invite their own team of design industry colleagues to join them on the judging panel. Steve Webb has invited Sarah Castle from IF_DO; Joseph Henry of GLA’s Regeneration Team and Architecture Initiative’s Lee Mainwaring.

“I am delighted that Sarah, Joseph and Lee have joined my team of judges, they bring a wealth of design knowledge and skill,” comments Steve Webb. “I know from being part of the 2020 judging team that they face an exciting and challenging task!”

Entries to the Surface Design Awards are now open.